Head of Sixth Form


Dr Colin Pearson
cpearson@mcsoxford.org



Deputy Heads of Sixth Form

Upper Sixth - Director of Higher Education

Mr Peter McDonald
pmcdonald@mcsoxford.org



Upper Sixth
(Academic)

Mr Matthew Wood
mwood@mcsoxford.org


Upper Sixth (Pastoral)

Mr Ewan Monaghan
emonaghan@mcsoxford.org



Lower Sixth (Admissions)

Mrs Fenella Pritchard
fpritchard@mcsoxford.org


Lower Sixth (Academic) 

Mr Ashley England 
aengland@mcsoxford.org



Lower Sixth (Pastoral)

Mrs Ruth Lambert
rlambert@mcsoxford.org



Lower Sixth (Waynflete Studies)

Dr Alexey Kostyanovsky
akostyanovsky@mcsoxford.org