Head of Sixth Form 

Dr Colin Pearson cpearson@mcsoxford.org

Director of Higher Education

Mr Peter McDonald pmcdonald@mcsoxford.org

Heads of Upper Sixth 

Dr Jim Panton jpanton@mcsoxford.org

Miss Sabrina Shortland sshortland@mcsoxford.org

Heads of Lower Sixth 

Miss Kirsty Rooney  krooney@mcsoxford.org

Mr Tom Quayle tquayle@mcsoxford.org

Dr Panton, Miss Shortland, Dr Pearson, Miss Rooney, Mr Quayle and Mr McDonald