2020-21

Here are the remaining 2020-21 term dates of Magdalen College School Oxford.

Hilary 2021 
Monday 4 January:Staff INSET
Tuesday 5 January:Term begins
Friday 12 February:Half term begins
Sunday 21 February:Half term ends
Wednesday 31 March:Term ends at 3.50pm
Trinity 2021 
Monday 19 April:Term begins
Friday 28 May:Half term begins at 3.50pm
Sunday 6 June:Half term ends
Saturday 3 July:Commemoration Day
Monday 5 July:Staff INSET

2021-22

Here are the 2021-22 term dates of Magdalen College School Oxford. Contact the Usher if you would like information about school terms 2022-23.

Michaelmas 2021 
Monday 6 September:Staff INSET
Tuesday 7 September:Staff INSET and Induction for all 2nd Form and new L6th Form
Wednesday 8 September:Term begins for 2nd Form, new boys in L4th, and all L6th
Thursday 9 September:Term begins
Saturday 18 September:Open Morning & Prizegiving
Saturday 16 October:Half term begins for all pupils
Sunday 31 October:Half term ends
Wednesday 15 December:Term ends at 3.50pm
Hilary 2022 
Friday 7 January:INSET
Monday 10 January Term Begins
Saturday 19 February Half term begins
Sunday 27 February:Half term end
Wednesday 6 April Term Ends
Trinity 2022 
Monday 25 April:Terms begins
Saturday 28 May:Half term begins
Sunday 5 June:Half term ends
Saturday 9 July: Commemoration Day
Monday 11 July:INSET