2020/21

Hilary 2020 
Friday 3 January:Staff INSET
Monday 6 January:Term begins
Saturday 15 February:Half term begins
Sunday 23 February:Half term ends
Wednesday 1 April:Term ends at 3.50pm
Trinity 2020 
Monday 20 April:Term begins
Friday 22 May:Half term begins at 3.50pm
Sunday 31 May:Half term ends
Saturday 4 July:Commemoration Day
Monday 6 July:Staff INSET
Michaelmas 2020 
Monday 7 September:Staff INSET
Tuesday 8 September:Staff INSET and Induction for all 2nd Form and new L6th Form
Wednesday 9 September:Term begins for 2nd Form, new boys in L4th, and all L6th
Thursday 10 September:Term begins
Saturday 19 September:Open Morning
Saturday 17 October:Half term begins for all pupils
Sunday 1 November:Half term ends
Thursday 17 December:Term ends at 3.50pm
Hilary 2021 
Monday 4 January:Staff INSET
Tuesday 5 January:Term begins
Friday 12 February:Half term begins
Sunday 21 February:Half term ends
Wednesday 31 March:Term ends at 3.50pm