Dr P. N. Withers

Vice Chairman

Professor S. R. MacKenzie
Mr N. P. Record

Dr C. A. Benson
Professor C. C. Coussios
Mr T. P. Edwards
Ms P. Griffin
Mr A. D. James
Professor D. H. F. E. Kroening
Ms J. Longworth
Ms J. Phillips
Mr R. J. Price
Dr N. Richardson
Dr R. A. Saldanha
Mr B. A. M. Vessey
Mr C. G. Young

Bursar & Clerk to the Governors

Mr J. D. Clarke

Contacting the Chairman of Governors

Parents may contact the Chairman of Governors via the Bursar (
In the event that parents wish to contact the Chairman in confidence about an issue relating to the Bursary, parents may alternatively contact the Master.