Red Diary

Trinity 2017 Red Diary Calendar

and

Trinity Diary in ICS format (for import into iCal Calendars on electronic devices) 

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2016-2017

 

 

Michaelmas 2016

Monday 5th September                                               INSET

Tuesday 6th September                                               INSET and Induction for all 2nd Form and new L6th Form

Wednesday 7th September                                          Induction for all 2nd Form, new 3rd Form, new L4th Form and all L6th Form

Thursday 8th September                                             Term begins

Saturday 17th September                                            Open Morning and Prizegiving

Wednesday 19th October                                           Half term begins, 3.50pm

Sunday 30th October                                                 Half term ends

Monday 31st October                                                INSET

Thursday 15th December                                          Term ends, 3.50pm

Hilary 2017

Friday 6th January                                                     INSET

Monday 9th January                                                  Term begins

Friday 10th February                                                Half term begins, 3.50pm

Sunday 19th February                                               Half term ends

Wednesday 29th March                                            Term ends, 3.50pm

Trinity 2017

Thursday 20th April                                                 Term begins

Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June                       Half Term

Saturday 8th July                                                      Commemoration Day

Monday 10th July                                                    INSET

Notes: 1. Half Term dates match those of the maintained sector. 2. Easter Sunday falls on April 16th.


Term and Holiday Dates for 2017-2018

Michaelmas 2017

Monday 4th September                                           Staff INSET

Tuesday 5th September                                           Staff INSET and Induction for all 2nd Form, new boys in L4th and all L6th

Wednesday 6th September                                      Induction for all 2nd Form, new boys in L4th and all L6th

Thursday 7th September                                         Term begins for all pupils

Saturday 16th September                                        Open Morning and Prizegiving

Sunday 15th October                                              Half Term

– Sunday 29th October inclusive

Thursday 14th December                                       Term ends, 3.50pm

Hilary 2018

Friday 5th January                                                  INSET

Monday 8th January                                               Term begins

Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February     Half Term

Wednesday 28th March                                          Term ends, 3.50pm

Trinity 2018

Tuesday 17th April                                                Term begins

Friday 25th May                                                    Half term begins at 3.50pm

Sunday 3rd June                                                    Half term ends

Saturday 7th July                                                   Commemoration Day 

Monday 9th July                                                   Staff INSET