Joining the Sixth Form (16+)


IMPORTANT DATES

2019

Saturday 14th September - Open Morning
 Tuesday 24th September - Sixth Form Open Evening
Wednesday 31st October deadline for registration for 2020 entry
Friday 1st November - Sixth Form interviews begin
Monday 4th November - Application deadline for 16+ Art, Drama and Sport Scholarships
Monday 18th November - 16+ candidates: A-Level Options
Friday 29th November - 16+ Art Scholarship portfolios
Friday 6th December - 16+ Art and Drama Scholarship Assessments
Friday 6th December - 16+ Sports Scholarship Assessments

2020

Wednesday 29th January - 16+ Music Scholarship
Friday 6th March - Lower Sixth Induction Quiz
Thursday 18th June (TBC) - Lower Sixth Induction
Tuesday 23rd June - Senior School Open Afternoon


VISITING THE SCHOOL


HOW TO REGISTER


SELECTION PROCEDURE