Joining the Sixth Form (16+)


IMPORTANT DATES

2018

Saturday 15th September Open Morning
 Tuesday 25th September Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 11th October Senior School Open Afternoon
Wednesday 31st October deadline for registration for 2019 entry
Thursday 1st November Sixth Form interviews begin
Monday 5th November Application deadline for 16+ Art, Drama and Sport Scholarships
Monday 12th November 16+ candidates: A-Level Options
Friday 30th November 16+ Art Scholarship portfolios
Friday 7th December 16+ Art and Drama Scholarship Assessments
Friday 7th December 16+ Sports Scholarship Assessments

2019

Wednesday 30th January 16+ Music Scholarship
Friday 8th March Lower Sixth Induction Quiz
Friday 21st June Lower Sixth Induction
Tuesday 25th June Senior School Open Afternoon


VISITING THE SCHOOL


HOW TO REGISTER


SELECTION PROCEDURE