Head of Sixth Form 

Dr Colin Pearson cpearson@mcsoxford.org

Director of Higher Education

Mr Peter McDonald pmcdonald@mcsoxford.org

Deputy Heads of Sixth Form

Dr Alexey Kostyanovsky akostyanovsky@mcsoxford.org

Mrs Fenella Pritchard fpritchard@mcsoxford.org

Mrs Jane Taylor jtaylor@mcsoxford.org

Heads of Upper Sixth 

Mr Ashley England aengland@mcsoxford.org

Dr Jim Panton jpanton@mcsoxford.org

Heads of Lower Sixth 

Mrs Ruth Lambert  rlambert@mcsoxford.org

Mr Tom Quayle tquayle@mcsoxford.org