Head of Middle School (L4th – 5th)

Mr Tim Cooper tcooper@mcsoxford.org

Deputy Head of Middle School (U4th)

Dr Jamie Carter jcarter@mcsoxford.org

Deputy Head of Middle School (L4th)

Mr Ben Cole bcole@mcsoxford.org

Head of Lower School (2nd – 3rd)

Mr Rob Hemingway rhemingway@mcsoxford.org

Deputy Head of Lower School (3rd)

Mr Matthew Penton mpenton@mcsoxford.org

Deputy Head of Lower School (2nd)

Mr Andrew Rush arush@mcsoxford.org