Red Diary

Red Diary Michaelmas Term 2014

and

Michaelmas Diary in ICS format (for import into iCal Calendars on electronic devices) 

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2014-2015

 

Michaelmas 2014

 

Monday 1st September                                                 Staff INSET

 

Tuesday 2nd September                                                Staff INSET &

    Induction for all 2nd Form, new boys in L4th and all L6th

 

Wednesday 3rd September                                           Term begins for all pupils

 

Saturday 20th September                                              Open Morning and Prizegiving

 

Thursday 23rd October to                                  

Sunday 2nd November (inc)                                         Half Term

                                                      

 

Monday 3rd November                                                INSET

 

Thursday 11th December                                             Term ends, 3.50pm

 

 

Hilary 2015

 

Monday 5th January                                                      INSET

 

Tuesday 6th January                                                     Term begins

                                                           

Saturday 17th January                                                   Open Morning

 

Saturday 14th February – Sunday 22nd February           Half Term

 

Friday 27th March                                                        Term ends, 3.50pm

 

 

Trinity 2015

 

Monday 20th April                                                       Term begins

 

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May                          Half Term

 

Saturday 4th July                                                          Commemoration Day

 

Monday 6th July                                                           INSET

 

                                                                                     

Notes:

  1. Half Term dates match those of the maintained sector.
Easter Sunday falls on April 5th.