Red Diary

Red Diary Trinity Term 2015 

and

Trinity Diary in ICS format (for import into iCal Calendars on electronic devices) 

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2015-2016

 

 

Hilary 2015

 

Monday 5th January                                                      INSET

 

Tuesday 6th January                                                     Term begins

                                                           

Saturday 17th January                                                   Open Morning

 

Saturday 14th February – Sunday 22nd February           Half Term

 

Friday 27th March                                                        Term ends, 3.50pm

 

 

Trinity 2015

 

Monday 20th April                                                       Term begins

 

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May                          Half Term

 

Saturday 4th July                                                          Commemoration Day

 

Monday 6th July                                                           INSET

 

Michaelmas 2015

Tuesday 1 September                                                  Staff INSET

Wednesday 2nd September                                         Induction for new 2nd, L4th and L6th Form

Thursday 3rd September                                             Term starts

Saturday 19th September                                            Open Morning and Prizegiving

Wednesday 21st October                                            Half term begins 3.50pm

Sunday 1st November                                                 Half term ends

Friday 11th December                                                Term ends at 3.50pm

                                                                                     

Notes:

  1. Half Term dates match those of the maintained sector.
Easter Sunday falls on April 5th.