Red Diary

Red Diary Trinity Term 2015 

and

Trinity Diary in ICS format (for import into iCal Calendars on electronic devices) 

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2015-2016

 

 

Trinity 2015

 

Monday 20th April                                                       Term begins

 

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May                          Half Term

 

Saturday 4th July                                                          Commemoration Day

 

Monday 6th July                                                          INSET


Michaelmas 2015

Tuesday 1s September                                                 Staff INSET

Wednesday 2nd September                                          Staff INSET and Induction for all 2nd Form, new boys in L4th and all L6th

Thursday 3rd September                                              Term begins for all pupils

Saturday 19th September                                             Open Morning and Prizegiving

Thursday 22nd October – Sunday 1st November

inclusive                                                                      Half Term

Monday 2nd November                                               INSET

Friday 11th December                                                 Term ends, 3.50pm

Hilary 2016

Monday 4th January                                                    INSET

Tuesday 5th January                                                    Term begins

Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February           Half Term

Thursday 24th March                                                  Term ends, 3.50pm

Trinity 2016

Monday 18th April                                                      Term begins

Saturday 28th May – Sunday 4th June                          Half Term

Saturday 2nd July                                                         Commemoration Day

Monday 4th July                                                          INSET

Notes:

  1. Half Term dates match those of the maintained sector.
Easter Sunday falls on March 27th.